NAI Earle Furman
101 East Washington Street
Suite 400

Greenville, South Carolina 29601 United States
t+1 864 232 9040 f+1 864 235 4300
NAI Earle Furman
Greenville

Philip "Gaston" Albergotti

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 864 678 5988
gaston@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Retail

Chandler Ayers

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Associate
Phone: 8646785970 Ext 5970
cayers@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Investment

Andrew Babb

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 864 641 7721
ababb@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Candy Bagwell

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Administrative Coordinator
Phone: +1 864 232 9040
cbagwell@naiearlefurman.com

James "John" Baldwin, IV

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 864 678 5982
jbaldwin@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land and Family Office

Bernard "Bernie" Bastian, III

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 864 678 5959
bbastian@naiearlefurman.com

John Bauknight

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 864 232 9040
jbauknight@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Geoffrey "Geoff" Beans

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Associate
Phone: 864-678-5989
gbeans@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Site Selection, Retail Leasing, & Investment Sales

Matt Beavin

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Director, Investment Management
Phone: +1 864 678 5978
mbeavin@naiearlefurman.com

Megan Benton

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Marketing & Research Specialist
Phone: +1 864 678 5942
mmaness@naiearlefurman.com

Ford Borders, SIOR

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Shareholder
Phone: +1 864 678 5943
fborders@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Land

Dan Boyce

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Senior Maintenance Technician
Phone: +1 864 232 9040
dboyce@naiearlefurman.com

Michael Branch

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Associate
Phone: 843.224.3768
mbranch@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Investment

Shannon Caldwell

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 864 678 5998
scaldwell@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Office

Fred "Alex" Campbell

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 864 678 5984
acampbell@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Industrial, Logistics / Multi-Modal

Peter Couchell, CCIM

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Managing Director & Shareholder – Furman Capital Advisors
Phone: +1 864 678 5923
couchell@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Investment

Thomas "Tom" Daniel, CCIM

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Shareholder
Phone: +1 864 678 5948
tdaniel@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Industrial

Daniel Dunn

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 864 641 7722
ddunn@naiearlefurman.com

William "Bern" DuPree

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Director & Shareholder - Furman Capital Advisors
Phone: +1 864 678 5986
bdupree@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Multifamily

Patrick "McNeil" Epps

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 864 678 5956
mepps@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

William "Will" Freeman

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Associate
Phone: 803 528 7447
wfreeman@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Retail

Anna Friddle

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Associate
Phone: 864 420 8541
afriddle@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Investment

Joseph "Earle" Furman, Jr., SIOR

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Chairman
Phone: +1 864 678 5940
efurman@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office and Investment

Hunter Garrett, CCIM, SIOR

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Shareholder & Sr. VP Industrial Division
Phone: +1 864 678 5934
hgarrett@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Jonathan Good, SIOR

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Chief Executive Officer, Broker-in-Charge and Shareholder
Phone: +1 864 678 5941
jgood@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Development, Industrial, Investment, Land, Advisory / Consulting, Banks, Special / Distressed Assets

John Gray, CCIM

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Shareholder
Phone: +1 864 678 5991
jgray@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Clarence "Rusty" Hamrick

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 864 678 5999
rhamrick@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Land and Timber

Linda Hanzel

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: PM Help Desk Coordinator
Phone: +1 864 678 5930
lhanzel@naiearlefurman.com

Benjamin Harris

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 864 232 9040
bharris@naifurmancap.com

Christopher "Chris" Harrison

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 864 678 5949
charrison@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Kay Hill

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Managing Director & Shareholder - Furman Capital Advisors
Phone: +1 864 678 5997
khill@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Multifamily

Julian "Grice" Hunt, SIOR

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Shareholder & Executive Committee Member
Phone: +1 864 678 5935
grice@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Industrial

Brent Illingworth

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Executive Vice President, Property Management Division
Phone: +1 864 678 5952
brent@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Property Management

Leanne Jaskwhich

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Chief Financial Officer & Shareholder
Phone: +1 864 678 5947
leanne@naiearlefurman.com

Henry "Hal" Johnson

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Chief Development Officer
Phone: +1 864 678 5992
hjohnson@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Development, Advisory / Consulting

Stanhope Johnson

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Shareholder & Broker
Phone: +1 336 358 3220
sjohnson@naipt.com

Keith Jones, CCIM, SIOR

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Shareholder
Phone: +1 864 678 5932
keith@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

W. Scott Jones, SIOR

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Shareholder
Phone: +1 864 678 5921
sjones@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Christine Joseph

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Administrative Coordinator
Phone: +1 864 678 5951
cjoseph@naiearlefurman.com

Wendi Keeter

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Administrative Coordinator
Phone: +1 864 678 5981
wkeeter@naiearlefurman.com

Katie Knobeloch

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: PM Accountant
Phone: +1 864 678 5924
kknobeloch@naiearlefurman.com

Glenn "Ted" Lyerly, CCIM

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 864 678 5939
ted@naief.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Catherine "Kaki" Mac Lain

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Associate
Phone: 864 678 5937
kmaclain@naiearlefurman.com

Jennifer McJunkin

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: PM Lease Administrator
Phone: +1 864 678 5966
jmcjunkin@naiearlefurman.com

Charles "Cole" Morris

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 864 641 4899
cmorris@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Investment

Kelly Nix

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Administrative Coordinator
Phone: +1 864 678 5928
kellynix@naiearlefurman.com

Robbie Perkins, CCIM, SIOR

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Shareholder & Market President
Phone: +1 336 358 3219
rperkins@naipt.com
Specialties: Land, Marketing, Retail, Landlord Representation, Tenant Representation

Alex Phillips

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 864-678-5960
aphillips@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Multifamily

Kevin Pogue

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 864 641 7283
kpogue@naiearlefurman.com

John Powell, CCIM

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 864 622 5040
jpowell@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Generalist, Industrial, Investment

Frank "Towers" Rice, Jr., CCIM

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 864 678 5963
trice@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Industrial

Jason Richards

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Chief Operating Officer & Shareholder
Phone: +1 864 678 5926
jason@naiearlefurman.com

Maureen Rose

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: PM Accountant
Phone: +1 864 678 5961
mrose@naiearlefurman.com

Michael Roth

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 864 678 5977
mroth@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Investment, Office, Retail

Katherine Royal

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Marketing & Research Specialist
Phone: +1 864 678 5953
kroyal@naiearlefurman.com

Lianna Saad

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 864 641 7282
lsaad@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Retail

Brian Sandifer

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Maintenance Technician
Phone: +1 864 232 9040
bsandifer@naiearlefurman.com

Anne Savory

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Accountant
Phone: +1 864 678 5962
asavory@naiearlefurman.com

Robert Schmidt

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Vice President – Furman Capital Advisors
Phone: +1 864 678 5995
rschmidt@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Investment

Michael Short

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Senior Project Manager
Phone: 864 678 5974
mshort@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Multifamily, Office, Industrial, Retail, Climate Controlled Self Storage and Medical Offices

William "Bill" Sims

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Shareholder
Phone: +1 864 678 5933
bsims@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Retail

Nick Smith

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 864 678 5983
nsmith@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Property Management

Robbie Smith

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: PM Accounting Manager
Phone: +1 864 678 5958
rsmith@naiearlefurman.com

Stuart Smith

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 864 641 7280
stuartsmith@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Drew Stamm

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 864 678 5996
dstamm@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Land, Office, Retail

John Stathakis

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 864 678 5931
jstathakis@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Howard "John" Staunton, SIOR

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Shareholder
Phone: +1 864 678 5990
johnstaunton@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Industrial

William "Tripp" Taylor, III

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Associate
Phone: (336) 260-5523
ttaylor@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Land and Timber

Austin Thompson

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 864 678 5957
athompson@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Property Management

Jacob "Jake" Van Gieson

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Shareholder
Phone: +1 864 678 5980
jakev@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Office

Jessica Wall

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Administrative Coordinator
Phone: +1 864 678 5993
jessicaw@naiearlefurman.com

Joe Warman

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Financial Analyst
Phone: +1 864 678 5975
jwarman@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Investment

Clifton "Clay" Williams, III

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 864 678 5938
clay@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Industrial Leasing, Industrial Sales and Land

Edward Wingate

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Senior Associate for Furman Capital Advisors
Phone: +1 864 678 5987
ewingate@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Investment

James "Jimmy" Wright

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Shareholder & Director of Furman Capital Advisors
Phone: +1 864 678 5927
jwright@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Investment

NAI Global Directors

Chief Operating Officer & Shareholder
Jason Richards
Chief Operating Officer & Shareholder
+1 864 678 5926
jason@naiearlefurman.com


Office Locations

NAI Earle Furman - Spartanburg

314 S. Pine Street
Building 100
Spartanburg South Carolina 29302
United States
Direct Line: +1 864 398 4444
Fax: +1 864 398 4400
Email:info@naiearlefurman.com

NAI Earle Furman - Anderson

130 E. Earle Street
Anderson South Carolina 29621
United States
Direct Line: +1 864 622 5040
Fax: +1 864 235 4300
Email:info@naiearlefurman.com