NAI Commercial Victoria
569 Johnson Street
Suite 200

Victoria, British Columbia V8W 1M2 Canada
t1 (250) 381-2265 f1 (250) 381-7803
NAI Commercial Victoria
Victoria

Nikki Boucher

Location: Victoria, British Columbia
Phone: 1 (250) 381-2265
nboucher@naicommercial.ca

David Brumby

Location: Victoria, British Columbia
Title: Sales & Leasing
Phone: 1 (250) 381-2265
dbrumby@naicommercial.ca

Fedele DiSalvo

Location: Victoria, British Columbia
Phone: 1 (250) 381-2265
fdisalvo@naicommercial.ca

Ken Featherby

Location: Victoria, British Columbia
Title: Commercial Leasing & Management
Phone: 1 (250) 381-2265
ken@naicommercial.ca
Specialties: Property Management

Bev Highton

Location: Victoria, British Columbia
Title: Owner/Broker/Business Director
Phone: 1 (250) 381-2265
bev@naicommercial.ca

Doug Ledding

Location: Victoria, British Columbia
Title: Sales & Leasing
Phone: 1 (250) 381-2265
dougl@naicommercial.ca

Kevin Pirie

Location: Victoria, British Columbia
Title: Real Estate Consultant
Phone: 1 (250) 381-2265
kevin@naicommercial.ca

Kyle Porter

Location: Victoria, British Columbia
Title: Sales and Leasing
Phone: 1 (250) 381-2265
kyle@naicommercial.ca

Julie Sapala

Location: Victoria, British Columbia
Title: Conveyancer
Phone: 1 (250) 381-2265
julie@naicommercial.ca

Beverly Stuart

Location: Victoria, British Columbia
Title: Office Administrator
Phone: 1 (250) 381-2265
beverly@naicommercial.ca

Tim Taylor

Location: Victoria, British Columbia
Title: Real Estate Consultant
Phone: 1 (250) 381-2265
timt@naicommercial.ca
Specialties: Generalist

NAI Global Directors

Owner/Broker/Business Director
Bev Highton
Owner/Broker/Business Director
1 (250) 381-2265
bev@naicommercial.ca
Conveyancer
Julie Sapala
Conveyancer
1 (250) 381-2265
julie@naicommercial.ca


Office Locations

NAI Commercial Vancouver - Vancouver

1075 West Georgia Street
Suite 1300
Vancouver British Columbia V6E3C9
Canada
Direct Line: 16046837535
Fax: 16046916688
Email:gmcphie@naicommercial.ca

NAI Commercial Central Vancouver Island - Nanaimo

201 - 155 Skinner Street
Nanaimo British Columbia V9R 5E8
Canada
Direct Line: 12507535757
Fax: 12507534993
Email:Bmoss@naicommercial.ca

NAI Commercial Langley - Langley

5718 Glover Road
Langley British Columbia V3A 4H8
Canada
Direct Line: 16045347974
Fax: 16045340764
Email:tsztuhar@naicommercial.ca