NAI Commercial Vancouver
1075 West Georgia Street
Suite 1300

Vancouver, British Columbia V6E3C9 Canada
t+1 604 683 7535 f+1 604 691 6688
NAI Commercial Vancouver
Vancouver

Agnes Au

Location: Vancouver, British Columbia
Title: Conveyancer
Phone: +1 604 691 6645
aau@naicommercial.ca

Bruce Barton

Location: Vancouver, British Columbia
Phone: +1 604 683 7535
bbarton@naicommercial.ca

Delon Cheung

Location: Vancouver, British Columbia
Phone: +1 604 691 6654
dcheung@naicommercial.ca

Robert Ciccone

Location: Vancouver, British Columbia
Phone: +1 604 683 7535
rob@susmg.com

Rob DesBrisay

Location: Vancouver, British Columbia
Title: Managing Partner B.C.
Phone: +1 604 691 6602
rdesbrisay@naicommercial.ca
Specialties: Corporate Services, Capital Markets, Data Centers, Landlord Representation, Project Management, Tenant Representation

Tim Down

Location: Vancouver, British Columbia
Phone: +1 604 683 7535
tdown@naicommercial.ca
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Conor Finucane

Location: Vancouver, British Columbia
Phone: +1 604 691 6604
cfinucane@naicommercial.ca

Jesse Godin

Location: Vancouver, British Columbia
Phone: +1 604 691 6636
jgodin@naicommercial.ca

Brandon Harding

Location: Vancouver, British Columbia
Phone: +1 604 691 6630
bharding@naicommercial.ca

Terry Harding

Location: Vancouver, British Columbia
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 604 691 6615
tharding@naicommercial.ca

Gary Haukeland

Location: Vancouver, British Columbia
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 604 691 6693
ghaukeland@naicommercial.ca
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Jean Kim

Location: Vancouver, British Columbia
Title: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: +1 604 683 7535
jkim@naicommercial.ca
Specialties: Marketing

Ernest Lang

Location: Vancouver, British Columbia
Title: Managing Director & Senior Advisor
Phone: +1 604 683 7535
ernest@naicommercial.ca

Jayne Lau

Location: Vancouver, British Columbia
Title: Accountant
Phone: +1 604 691 6684
accountant@naicommercial.ca

Rick Lui

Location: Vancouver, British Columbia
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 604 691 6624
rlui@naicommercial.ca

Cole Maedel

Location: Vancouver, British Columbia
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 604 691 6647
cmaedel@naicommercial.ca

Michael Marckwort

Location: Vancouver, British Columbia
Title: Investment
Phone: +1 604 691 6638
mmarckwort@naicommercial.ca
Specialties: Investment

John McLeod

Location: Vancouver, British Columbia
Title: Business Advisory Practice
Phone: +1 604 691 6632
jmcleod@naicommercial.ca

Greg McPhie

Location: Vancouver, British Columbia
Title: Partner - British Columbia
Phone: +1 604 691 6643
gmcphie@naicommercial.ca
Specialties: Corporate Services, Investment

Jon Meder

Location: Vancouver, British Columbia
Phone: +1 604 691 6682
jmeder@naicommercial.ca

J-D Murray

Location: Vancouver, British Columbia
Phone: +1 604 691 6664
jdmurray@naicommercial.ca
Specialties: Generalist, Other

Doug O'Neill

Location: Vancouver, British Columbia
Phone: +1 604 691 6620
doneill@naicommerical.ca

Tony Parmar

Location: Vancouver, British Columbia
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 250 801 8552
tony.parmar@naiokanagan.ca

Danielle Petersen

Location: Vancouver, British Columbia
Title: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: +1 604 683 7535
dpetersen@naicommercial.ca

Alf Sanderson

Location: Vancouver, British Columbia
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 604 691 6646
asanderson@naicommercial.ca

Peter Seed

Location: Vancouver, British Columbia
Title: BA, Dipl Tech, Vice President
Phone: +1 604 691 6608
pseed@naicommercial.ca

Jens Sigvardt

Location: Vancouver, British Columbia
Title: Mergers and Acquisition Specialist
Phone: +1 604 691 6661
jsigvardt@naicommercial.ca
Specialties: Investment

Daniel Tan

Location: Vancouver, British Columbia
Title: Business Intermediary
Phone: +1 604 683 7535
dtan@naicommercial.ca

Jackson Tang

Location: Vancouver, British Columbia
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 604 691 6680
jtang@naicommercial.ca

Marion Van Keken-Rietkerk

Location: Vancouver, British Columbia
Title: Senior M & A Advisor / Business Intermediary, Personal Real Estate Corporation
Phone: +1 604 691 6626
mvankeken@naicommercial.ca

Elizabeth Wozniczko

Location: Vancouver, British Columbia
Title: Business Broker
Phone: +1 604 691 6648
ewozniczko@naicommercial.ca

Irene Yung

Location: Vancouver, British Columbia
Title: Director of Operations
Phone: +1 604 691 6606
iyung@naicommercial.ca
Specialties: Office, Property Management

NAI Global Directors

Managing Partner B.C.
Rob DesBrisay
Managing Partner B.C.
+1 604 691 6602
rdesbrisay@naicommercial.ca


Office Locations

NAI Commercial Central Vancouver Island - Nanaimo

201 - 155 Skinner Street
Nanaimo British Columbia V9R 5E8
Canada
Direct Line: +1 250 753 5757
Fax: +1 250 753 4993
Email:Bmoss@naicommercial.ca

NAI Commercial Langley - Langley

5718 Glover Road
Langley British Columbia V3A 4H8
Canada
Direct Line: +1 604 534 7974
Fax: +1 604 534 0764
Email:tsztuhar@naicommercial.ca

NAI Commercial Victoria - Victoria

569 Johnson Street
Suite 200
Victoria British Columbia V8W 1M2
Canada
Direct Line: +1 250 381 2265
Fax: +1 250 381 7803
Email:bhighton@naicommercial.ca

NAI Commercial Okanagan - Kelowna

219-1980 Cooper Road
Kelowna British Columbia V1Y 8K5
Canada
Direct Line: 2508681879
Fax: 8888774805
Email:info@naiokanagan.ca