NAI Commercial Langley
5718 Glover Road
Langley, British Columbia V3A 4H8 Canada
t+1 604 534 7974 f+1 604 534 0764
NAI Commercial Langley
Langley

Rob DesBrisay

Location: Langley, British Columbia
Title: Managing Partner B.C.
Phone: +1 604 691 6602
rdesbrisay@naicommercial.ca
Specialties: Corporate Services, Capital Markets, Data Centers, Landlord Representation, Project Management, Tenant Representation

Ken Kiers

Location: Langley, British Columbia
Title: Investment & Sales
Phone: +1 604 514 6830
kkiers@naicommercial.ca
Specialties: Investment

Chris Langhaug

Location: Langley, British Columbia
Title: Representative
Phone: +1 604 514 6829
clanghaug@naicommercial.ca
Specialties: Investment

Brian Larrivee

Location: Langley, British Columbia
Title: PREC
Phone: +1 604 870 9200
blarrivee@naicommercial.ca

Don Macdonald

Location: Langley, British Columbia
Phone: +1 604 514 6824
dmacdonald@naicommercial.ca

Angie MacDonald

Location: Langley, British Columbia
Title: Personal Real Estate Corporation
Phone: +1 604 534 7974
amacdonald@naicommercial.ca

Greg McPhie

Location: Langley, British Columbia
Title: Partner - British Columbia
Phone: +1 604 691 6643
gmcphie@naicommercial.ca
Specialties: Corporate Services, Investment

Sandy Moulton

Location: Langley, British Columbia
Title: Marketer/Graphic Designer
Phone: +1 604 534 7974
smoulton@naicommercial.ca
Specialties: Marketing

Gary Niesner

Location: Langley, British Columbia
Title: Representative, Commercial Sales, Leasing and Investment
Phone: +1 604 514 6832
garyn@naicommercial.ca
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Sandeep Pandher

Location: Langley, British Columbia
Phone: +1 604 534 7974
spandher@naicommercial.ca

Ty Sztuhar

Location: Langley, British Columbia
Phone: +1 604 514 6826
tsztuhar@naicommercial.ca

Ted Weibelzahl

Location: Langley, British Columbia
Phone: +1 604 514 6825
tedw@naicommercial.ca
Specialties: Generalist, Investment, Retail

NAI Global Directors

Managing Partner B.C.
Rob DesBrisay
Managing Partner B.C.
+1 604 691 6602
rdesbrisay@naicommercial.ca


Office Locations

NAI Commercial Vancouver - Vancouver

1075 West Georgia Street
Suite 1300
Vancouver British Columbia V6E3C9
Canada
Direct Line: +1 604 683 7535
Fax: +1 604 691 6688
Email:gmcphie@naicommercial.ca

NAI Commercial Central Vancouver Island - Nanaimo

201 - 155 Skinner Street
Nanaimo British Columbia V9R 5E8
Canada
Direct Line: +1 250 753 5757
Fax: +1 250 753 4993
Email:Bmoss@naicommercial.ca

NAI Commercial Victoria - Victoria

569 Johnson Street
Suite 200
Victoria British Columbia V8W 1M2
Canada
Direct Line: +1 250 381 2265
Fax: +1 250 381 7803
Email:bhighton@naicommercial.ca

NAI Commercial Okanagan - Kelowna

219-1980 Cooper Road
Kelowna British Columbia V1Y 8K5
Canada
Direct Line: 2508681879
Fax: 8888774805
Email:info@naiokanagan.ca