NAI Commercial Central Vancouver Island
201 - 155 Skinner Street
Nanaimo, British Columbia V9R 5E8 Canada
t1 (250) 753-5757 f1 (250) 753-4993
NAI Commercial Central Vancouver Island
Nanaimo

Kathleen Bright

Location: Nanaimo, British Columbia
Title: Sales and Leasing Administrator
Phone: 1 (250) 753-5757
kbright@naicommercial.ca

Lorraine Bruce

Location: Nanaimo, British Columbia
Title: Senior Adminstrator
Phone: 1 (250) 753-5757
lbruce@naicommercial.ca

Avelino Cardoso

Location: Nanaimo, British Columbia
Title: Maintenance Technican
Phone: 1 (250) 753-5757
acardoso@naicommercial.ca

Laura Foran

Location: Nanaimo, British Columbia
Phone: 1 (250) 739-0738
Lforan@naicommercial.ca

Dan Kucherka

Location: Nanaimo, British Columbia
Title: Controller
Phone: 1 (250) 802-9400
dkucherka@naicommercial.ca

Diane Larson

Location: Nanaimo, British Columbia
Title: Property Manager/Associate Broker
Phone: 1 (250) 753-5757
dlarson@naicommercial.ca

Corinne Laycock

Location: Nanaimo, British Columbia
Title: Administrator
Phone: 1 (250) 753-5757
claycock@naicommercial.ca

Moe Lessan

Location: Nanaimo, British Columbia
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: 1 (250) 753-5757
mlessan@naicommercial.ca
Specialties: Investment, Office

Michellle Marshall

Location: Nanaimo, British Columbia
Title: Property Accounting Manager
Phone: 1 (250) 753-5757
mmarshall@naicommercial.ca

Lisa Martin

Location: Nanaimo, British Columbia
Title: Property Manager/Associate Broker
Phone: 1 (250) 753-5757
lmartin@naicommercial.ca

Sue McKitrick

Location: Nanaimo, British Columbia
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: 1 (250) 753-5757
smckitrick@naicommercial.ca

Bob Moss

Location: Nanaimo, British Columbia
Title: President & Managing Broker
Phone: 1 (250) 741-4016
Bmoss@naicommercial.ca
Specialties: Investment, Property Management

Darlene Moss

Location: Nanaimo, British Columbia
Phone: 1 (250) 753-5757
dmoss@naicommercial.ca

Randall Taylor

Location: Nanaimo, British Columbia
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (250) 753-5757
rtaylor@naicommercial.ca

Gerry Van Vaals

Location: Nanaimo, British Columbia
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (250) 753-5757
gvanvaals@naicommercial.ca

Judy Villeneuve

Location: Nanaimo, British Columbia
Title: Sales & Leasing Administrator
Phone: 1 (250) 753-5757
jvilleneuve@naicommercial.ca

NAI Global Directors

President & Managing Broker
Bob Moss
President & Managing Broker
1 (250) 741-4016
Bmoss@naicommercial.ca


Office Locations

NAI Commercial Vancouver - Vancouver

1075 West Georgia Street
Suite 1300
Vancouver British Columbia V6E3C9
Canada
Direct Line: 16046837535
Fax: 16046916688
Email:gmcphie@naicommercial.ca

NAI Commercial Langley - Langley

5718 Glover Road
Langley British Columbia V3A 4H8
Canada
Direct Line: 16045347974
Fax: 16045340764
Email:tsztuhar@naicommercial.ca

NAI Commercial Victoria - Victoria

569 Johnson Street
Suite 200
Victoria British Columbia V8W 1M2
Canada
Direct Line: 12503812265
Fax: 12503817803
Email:bhighton@naicommercial.ca