NAI Chase Commercial RE Services, Inc. *
Post Office Box 18153
Huntsville, Alabama 35804-8153 United States
t+1 888 539 1686 f+1 256 533 3798
NAI Chase Commercial RE Services, Inc. *
Huntsville

Rochelle Allgood

Location: Huntsville, Alabama
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 256 319 3527
allgoodr@chasecommercial.com

Leshia Bodo

Location: Huntsville, Alabama
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: +1 248 410 9712
bodol@chasecommercial.com

John Coplen

Location: Huntsville, Alabama
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 256 319 3511
john.coplen@chasecommercial.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Britt Crossley

Location: Huntsville, Alabama
Phone: +1 888 539 1686
Britt78cross@gmail.com

Linda Diestelow

Location: Huntsville, Alabama
Title: Accounting Associate-Bookkeeping
Phone: +1 256 319 3507
diestelowl@chasecommercial.com
Specialties: Property Management

Mark Elrod

Location: Huntsville, Alabama
Title: Sr. Vice President, Retail
Phone: +1 256 319 3515
elrodm@chasecommercial.com
Specialties: Land, Retail

Ashley Farrell

Location: Huntsville, Alabama
Phone: +1 843 509 7213
ashley@chasecommercial.com

Charlotte Gorden

Location: Huntsville, Alabama
Title: Executive Administrator
Phone: +1 256 724 3632
gordenc@chasecommercial.com
Specialties: Office

Charles Grelier, Jr.

Location: Huntsville, Alabama
Title: President
Phone: +1 256 319 3504
cgj@chasecommercial.com
Specialties: Development, Office, Property Management

Donny Grundhoefer

Location: Huntsville, Alabama
Title: Chief Operating Officer
Phone: +1 205 201 7306
grundy@chasecommercial.com
Specialties: Office, Property Management

Tracy Hunter

Location: Huntsville, Alabama
Title: Vice President of Property Management
Phone: +1 256 539 1686
huntert@chasecommercial.com
Specialties: Accounting, Property Management

Frank LaRussa

Location: Huntsville, Alabama
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 256 287 9997
Flarussa@chasecommercial.com
Specialties: Industrial, Marketing

TJ Lee

Location: Huntsville, Alabama
Title: Sales Associate Advisor
Phone: +1 256 319 3517
leet@chasecommercial.com

Douglas McCullough

Location: Huntsville, Alabama
Title: Executive Vice President - Brokerage
Phone: +1 256 319 3516
dmc@chasecommercial.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Office

Janine Miller

Location: Huntsville, Alabama
Title: Administrative Coordinator
Phone: +1 256 724 3632
millerj@chasecommercial.com
Specialties: Marketing

Tony Moody

Location: Huntsville, Alabama
Title: Maintenance Manager
Phone: +1 256 319 3526
moodyt@chasecommercial.com
Specialties: Property Management

Lesley Price

Location: Huntsville, Alabama
Phone: +1 256 755 0637
lesley@mia6.com

Thomas Radcliffe

Location: Huntsville, Alabama
Phone: +1 256 319 3521
radcliffet@chasecommercial.com
Specialties: Marketing, Office

Mary Reed

Location: Huntsville, Alabama
Title: Property Accountant
Phone: +1 256 319 3501
reedm@chasecommercial.com
Specialties: Administration, Property Management

Garrett Steele

Location: Huntsville, Alabama
Title: Property Manager
Phone: 12563193527
steeleg@chasecommercial.com

Randy Thomas

Location: Huntsville, Alabama
Title: Senior Vice President - Brokerage
Phone: +1 888 539 1686
thomasr@chasecommercial.com
Specialties: Investment

NAI Global Directors

President
Charles Grelier, Jr.
President
+1 256 319 3504
cgj@chasecommercial.com
Vice President of Property Management
Tracy Hunter
Vice President of Property Management
+1 256 539 1686
huntert@chasecommercial.com
Executive Vice President - Brokerage
Douglas McCullough
Executive Vice President - Brokerage
+1 256 319 3516
dmc@chasecommercial.com
Property Accountant
Mary Reed
Property Accountant
+1 256 319 3501
reedm@chasecommercial.com


Office Locations

NAI Chase Commercial Realty, Inc. - Birmingham

3100 Lorna Road
Suite 100
Birmingham Alabama 35216
United States
Direct Line: +1 205 201 7302
Fax: +1 256 533 3798
Email:cgj@chasecommercial.com