NAI Argentina
San Martin 640, Capital Federal
Piso 10

Buenos Aires, C1004AAN Argentina
t541143204320 f541143204341
NAI Argentina
Buenos Aires

Diego Almeida

Location: Buenos Aires
Title: Broker - Retail
Phone: +54 11 4320 4320
dalmeida@cyw.com.ar
Specialties: Retail

Florencio Castro Cranwell

Location: Buenos Aires
Title: Vice President
Phone: +54 11 4320 4320
fcc@cyw.com.ar
Specialties: Industrial

Matias Castro Cranwell

Location: Buenos Aires
Title: Broker - Industrial
Phone: +54 11 4320 4320
mcc@cyw.com.ar
Specialties: Industrial

Sebastian Crespi

Location: Buenos Aires
Phone: +54 11 4320 4320
sebastian@cyw.com.ar
Specialties: Retail

Nicolas Forestier

Location: Buenos Aires
Title: Broker
Phone: 541143204320
nforestier@cyw.com.ar

Hernan Obarrio

Location: Buenos Aires
Title: Latin America & Caribbean Marketing Coordinator
Phone: +54 011 4320 4320
hobarrio@cyw.com.ar
Specialties: Marketing, Marketing

Ricardo Paolucci

Location: Buenos Aires
Title: Business Manager
Phone: +54 11 4320 4320
paolucci@cyw.com.ar
Specialties: Office

Fernando Vivot

Location: Buenos Aires
Title: Offices
Phone: +54 11 4320 4320
vivot@cyw.com.ar

Agustin Weiss

Location: Buenos Aires
Title: Broker - Industrial
Phone: +54 11 4320 4320
agustin@cyw.com.ar
Specialties: Industrial

Cristian Weiss

Location: Buenos Aires
Title: Director
Phone: +54 11 4320 4320
cw@cyw.com.ar

Nicolas Weiss

Location: Buenos Aires
Title: Broker - Office Division
Phone: +54 11 4320 4327
nweiss@cyw.com.ar

Patricio Weiss

Location: Buenos Aires
Title: President
Phone: +54 11 4320 4319
pew@cyw.com.ar

NAI Global Directors

Broker - Office Division
Nicolas Weiss
Broker - Office Division
+54 11 4320 4327
nweiss@cyw.com.ar