NAI Argentina
San Martin 640, Capital Federal
Piso 10

Buenos Aires, C1004AAN Argentina
t(541) 143-204 320 f(541) 143-204 341
NAI Argentina
Buenos Aires

Diego Almeida

Location: Buenos Aires
Title: Broker - Retail
Phone: (541) 143-204 320
dalmeida@cyw.com.ar
Specialties: Retail

Florencio Castro Cranwell

Location: Buenos Aires
Title: Vice President
Phone: (541) 143-204 320
fcc@cyw.com.ar
Specialties: Industrial

Matias Castro Cranwell

Location: Buenos Aires
Title: Broker - Industrial
Phone: (541) 143-204 320
mcc@cyw.com.ar
Specialties: Industrial

Sebastian Crespi

Location: Buenos Aires
Phone: (541) 143-204 320
sebastian@cyw.com.ar
Specialties: Retail

Nicolas Forestier

Location: Buenos Aires
Phone: (541) 143-204 320
nforestier@cyw.com.ar

Hernan Obarrio

Location: Buenos Aires
Title: Latin America & Caribbean Marketing Coordinator
Phone: (541) 143-204 320
hobarrio@cyw.com.ar
Specialties: Marketing, Marketing

Ricardo Paolucci

Location: Buenos Aires
Title: Business Manager
Phone: (541) 143-204 320
paolucci@cyw.com.ar
Specialties: Office

Fernando Vivot

Location: Buenos Aires
Title: Offices
Phone: (541) 143-204 320
vivot@cyw.com.ar

Agustin Weiss

Location: Buenos Aires
Title: Broker - Industrial
Phone: (541) 143-204 320
agustin@cyw.com.ar
Specialties: Industrial

Cristian Weiss

Location: Buenos Aires
Title: Director
Phone: (541) 143-204 320
cw@cyw.com.ar

Nicolas Weiss

Location: Buenos Aires
Title: Broker - Office Division
Phone: (541) 143-204 327
nweiss@cyw.com.ar

Patricio Weiss

Location: Buenos Aires
Title: President
Phone: (541) 143-204 319
pew@cyw.com.ar

NAI Global Directors

Broker - Office Division
Nicolas Weiss
Broker - Office Division
(541) 143-204 327
nweiss@cyw.com.ar