NAI Capstone
214 South First Street
Suite 202

Rogers, Arkansas 72756 United States
t1 (479) 899-6840 f1 (479) 899-6841
NAI Capstone
Rogers

Hannah Cicioni

Location: Rogers, Arkansas
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: (479) 899-6840
hcicioni@naicapstone.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Blake Crossno

Location: Rogers, Arkansas
Title: Real Estate Analyst
Phone: (479) 899-6840
rbcrossno@NAIcapstone.com
Specialties: Marketing, Retail

Randy L. Crossno, CCIM

Location: Rogers, Arkansas
Title: Principal
Phone: 1 (479) 899-6840
rcrossno@naicapstone.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Rebecca Foster

Location: Rogers, Arkansas
Title: Accounting Manager & Property Manager
Phone: (479) 899-6840
rfoster@naicapstone.com

Michael Gardner

Location: Rogers, Arkansas
Title: Development Services
Phone: (479) 899-6840
mgardner@naicapstone.com

Susan Gleghorn

Location: Rogers, Arkansas
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: (479) 899-6840
sgleghorn@naicapstone.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Michele Hampton

Location: Rogers, Arkansas
Title: Senior Commercial Advisor
Phone: (479) 899-6840
mhampton@NAIcapstone.com
Specialties: Office

Jeff Justis

Location: Rogers, Arkansas
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: 1 (479) 899-6840
jjustis@NAIcapstone.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Roger Reithemeyer

Location: Rogers, Arkansas
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: 1 (479) 899-6840
rreithemeyer@NAIcapstone.com
Specialties: Office

Josh Shelley

Location: Rogers, Arkansas
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: (479) 899-6840
jshelley@NAIcapstone.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Land, Retail

Jami Williams

Location: Rogers, Arkansas
Title: Marketing Director
Phone: (479) 899-6840
jwilliams@naicapstone.com
Specialties: Marketing

NAI Global Directors

Principal
Marketing Director
Jami Williams
Marketing Director
(479) 899-6840
jwilliams@naicapstone.com