NAI Capstone
214 South First Street
Suite 202

Rogers, Arkansas 72756 United States
t+1 479 899 6840 f+1 479 899 6841
NAI Capstone
Rogers

Matt Ahart

Location: Rogers, Arkansas
Title: Advisor
Phone: 4793667870
mahart@naicapstone.com
Specialties: Industrial

Randy L. Crossno, CCIM

Location: Rogers, Arkansas
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 479 899 6840 Ext 11
rcrossno@naicapstone.com
Specialties: Investment, Corporate Services, Office, Retail

Michele Hampton

Location: Rogers, Arkansas
Title: Senior Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 479 899 6840 Ext 15
mhampton@NAIcapstone.com
Specialties: Office

Roger Reithemeyer

Location: Rogers, Arkansas
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 479 899 6840
rreithemeyer@NAIcapstone.com
Specialties: Medical Office, Office

Josh Shelley

Location: Rogers, Arkansas
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 479 899 6840 Ext 24
jshelley@NAIcapstone.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Land, Retail

NAI Global Directors

Principal
Randy L. Crossno, CCIM
Principal
+1 479 899 6840 Ext 11
rcrossno@naicapstone.com
Accounting Manager & Property Manager
Rebecca Foster
Accounting Manager & Property Manager
+1 479 899 6840 Ext 18
rfoster@naicapstone.com
Senior Commercial Advisor
Michele Hampton
Senior Commercial Advisor
+1 479 899 6840 Ext 15
mhampton@NAIcapstone.com