NAI Capstone
214 South First Street
Suite 202

Rogers, Arkansas 72756 United States
t+1 479 899 6840 f+1 479 899 6841
NAI Capstone
Rogers

Hannah Cicioni

Location: Rogers, Arkansas
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 479 899 6840 Ext 25
hcicioni@naicapstone.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Randy L. Crossno, CCIM

Location: Rogers, Arkansas
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 479 899 6840
rcrossno@naicapstone.com
Specialties: Office, Retail, Corporate Services, Investment

Rebecca Foster

Location: Rogers, Arkansas
Title: Accounting Manager & Property Manager
Phone: +1 479 899 6840 Ext 18
rfoster@naicapstone.com

Michael Gardner

Location: Rogers, Arkansas
Title: Development Services
Phone: +1 479 899 6840 Ext 23
mgardner@naicapstone.com

Susan Gleghorn

Location: Rogers, Arkansas
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 479 899 6840 Ext 12
sgleghorn@naicapstone.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Michele Hampton

Location: Rogers, Arkansas
Title: Senior Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 479 899 6840 Ext 15
mhampton@NAIcapstone.com
Specialties: Office

Roger Reithemeyer

Location: Rogers, Arkansas
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 479 899 6840
rreithemeyer@NAIcapstone.com
Specialties: Office

Josh Shelley

Location: Rogers, Arkansas
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 479 899 6840 Ext 24
jshelley@NAIcapstone.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Land, Retail

Gina Stone

Location: Rogers, Arkansas
Title: Strategic Disposition Specialist
Phone: 479-899-6840 Ext 20
gstone@naicapstone.com

NAI Global Directors

Principal
Office Coordinator / Executive Assistant
Kelli R. Lawrence
Office Coordinator / Executive Assistant
479 899 6840 x10
klawrence@naicapstone.com