NAI Capital - West Los Angeles
11835 W. Olympic Blvd.
Suite 700E

West Los Angeles, California 90064 United States
t+1 310 806 6100 f+1 310 806 6101
NAI Capital - West Los Angeles
West Los Angeles

Michael Arnold

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Executive Vice President
Director Tenant Consulting Group
Phone: +1 310 806 6130
marnold@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Office, Tenant Representation

Monique Berry

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Associate
Phone: 3108066120
mberry@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Tenant Rep, Mixed Use

Scott Crane

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 310 806 6136
scrane@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Retail, Other

Marwa Elhawary

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 310 806 6129
melhawary@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Multifamily, Tenant Representation

Ron Frierson

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Tenant Consulting Group
Phone: +1 310 806 6118
rfrierson@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Joseph Gabbaian

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: +1 310 806 6134
jgabbaian@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Rick Gold

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: NAI Director
Phone: +1 310 806 6106
rgold@naicapital.com

Eric Hasserjian

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: President & CEO - NAI Capital Property Management
Phone: 3108066128
ehasserjian@naicapitalmgmt.com
Specialties: Property Management, Office, Corporate Services

Caleb Hodge

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Associate
Phone: 3108066125
chodge@naicapital.com
Specialties: Tenant Rep, Office, Retail

Fariba Kavian

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: +1 310 806 6114
fkavian@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Kevin Kawaoka

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 310 806 6119
kkawaoka@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Multifamily

Kenfield Kennedy

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Vice Chairman
Phone: +1 310 440 8500
kkennedy@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Matthew Luchs

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Phone: +1 310 440 8500
mluchs@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Brian Luft

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: +1 310 440 8500
bluft@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Peter Lund

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 310 806 6137
plund@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Health Care / Medical, Office

Daniel Miller

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 310 806 6145
dmiller@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Tenant Representation

Sam Monempour

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 310 266 9954
sam.monempour@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office

Mel Moss

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 310 440 8500
mmoss@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Thomas Patriarca

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 310 806 6104
tpatriarca@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Joseph Remarcke

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 310 440 8500
jremarcke@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Tenant Representation

James Ross

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Associate
Phone: 3108066132
jross@naicapital.com

Randy Sheinbein

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: +1 310 806 6133
rsheinbein@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Marty Shelton

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 310 440 8500
mshelton@naicapital.com
Specialties: Development, Investment, Land, Retail, Buyer Representation, Landlord Representation, Multifamily, Tenant Representation

Dan Spell

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 310 440 8500
dspell@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Michele Stein

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Chief Operating Officer
Phone: +1 818 905 2400
michelestein@naicapital.com

Ian Strano

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: +1 310 440 8500
istrano@naicapital.com
Specialties: Landlord and Tenant Representation, Investment Sales, Commercial Development and Consulting Services

Angelle Wacker (Ghiz)

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 310 440 8500
agwacker@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Helga Weinbach

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 310 440 8500
hweinbach@naicapital.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Mike Zugsmith

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Chairman
Phone: +1 818 905 2400
mzugsmith@naicapital.com

Theodore Zwicker

Location: West Los Angeles, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 310 806 6139
tzwicker@naicapital.com
Specialties: Investment, Land, Retail

NAI Global Directors

NAI Director
Rick Gold
NAI Director
+1 310 806 6106
rgold@naicapital.com
Chief Operating Officer
Michele Stein
Chief Operating Officer
+1 818 905 2400
michelestein@naicapital.com


Office Locations

NAI Capital HQ - Encino - Encino

16001 Ventura Boulevard
Suite 200
Encino California 91436
United States
Direct Line: +1 818 905 2400
Fax: +1 818 905 2425
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Orange County

1920 Main Street
Suite 100
Irvine California 92614
United States
Direct Line: +1 949 468 2300
Fax: +1 949 468 2301
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Pasadena

225 South Lake Avenue
Suite 1170
Pasadena California 91101
United States
Direct Line: +1 626 564 4800
Fax: +1 626 564 4801
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Santa Clarita

27451 Tourney Road
Suite 200
Valencia California 91355
United States
Direct Line: +1 661 705 3550
Fax: +1 661 705 3566
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Palm Desert

75-410 Gerald Ford Drive
Suite 200
Palm Desert California 92211
United States
Direct Line: +1 760 346 1566
Fax: +1 760 549 8780
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - San Gabriel Valley East

21660 East Copley Drive
Suite 320
Diamond Bar California 91765
United States
Direct Line: +1 909 348 0600
Fax: +1 909 348 0601
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Victorville

13911 Park Avenue
Suite 206
Victorville California 92392
United States
Direct Line: +1 760 780 4200
Fax: +1 760 780 4201
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Property Management

120 1/2 South El Camino Real
Suite #210
San Clemente California 92672
United States
Direct Line: 3108066100
Fax: 3108066101
Email:ehasserjian@naicapitalmgmt.com

NAI Capital - Downtown LA

601 South Figueroa St.
Suite 3825
Los Angeles California 90017
United States
Direct Line: +1 213 632 7700
Fax: +1 213 632 7701
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - South Bay

970 W. 190th Street
Suite 100
Torrance California 90502
United States
Direct Line: +1 310 878 6900
Fax: +1 310 878 6901
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Temecula Valley

41593 Winchester Rd
Suite 200
Temecula California 92590
United States
Direct Line: +1 951 491 7200
Fax: +1 951 491 7201
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Ventura County

300 Esplanade Drive,
Suite 1660
Oxnard/Ventura County California 93036
United States
Direct Line: +1 805 278 1400
Fax: +1 805 278 1414
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Westlake Village

2555 Townsgate Road
Suite 320
Westlake Village California 91361
United States
Direct Line: +1 805 446 2400
Fax: +1 805 446 2401
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital - Ontario

800 N. Haven Ave.
Suite 400
Ontario California 91764
United States
Direct Line: +1 909 243 7600
Fax: +1 909 945 2338
Email:info@naicapital.com

NAI Capital- Property Management - Los Angeles

11835 W. Olympic Blvd.
Suite 700E
Los Angeles California 90064
United States
Direct Line: 3108066100
Fax: 3108066101
Email:rgold@naicapital.com