NAI Black
107 South Howard Street, Suite 500
Spokane, Washington 99201 United States
t+1 509 623 1000 f+1 509 622 3500
NAI Black
Spokane

Chris Bell, SIOR

Location: Spokane, Washington
Title: Managing Broker, Corporate Counsel
Phone: +1 509 622 3538
cbell@naiblack.com
Specialties: Health Care / Medical, Office, Retail

James Black III, CCIM

Location: Spokane, Washington
Title: Investment Specialist
Phone: +1 509 622 3551
jblack@naiblack.com
Specialties: Investment

Dave Black, SIOR CCIM

Location: Spokane, Washington
Title: NAI Business Manager, CEO
Phone: +1 509 623 1000
dblack@naiblack.com

Thomas Hix

Location: Spokane, Washington
Title: President - Property Management
Phone: +1 509 622 3502
thix@naiblack.com
Specialties: Office, Property Management

Heidi Irvine

Location: Spokane, Washington
Title: Commercial Property Manager
Phone: +1 509 622 3511
hirvine@naiblack.com

Don Jamieson

Location: Spokane, Washington
Title: Commercial Sales and Leasing
Phone: +1 509 622 3584
djamieson@naiblack.com

Jon Jeffreys, SIOR

Location: Spokane, Washington
Title: Investment/Medical/Office Sales and Leasing Broker
Phone: +1 509 622 3566
JJeffreys@naiblack.com
Specialties: Investment, Health Care / Medical

Brent Johnson

Location: Spokane, Washington
Title: Broker
Phone: 5096223573
brent.johnson@naiblack.com

Jody Johnson

Location: Spokane, Washington
Title: HOA Property Manager
Phone: +1 509 622 3526
jodyjohnson@naiblack.com
Specialties: Property Management

Jeff Johnson, SIOR CCIM

Location: Spokane, Washington
Title: NAI Director, President - Black Commercial, Inc.
Phone: +1 509 622 3561
jjohnson@naiblack.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Office

Elesa King

Location: Spokane, Washington
Title: Transaction Manager
Phone: +1 509 622 3564
elesa.king@naiblack.com

Mary Kay Knudsen

Location: Spokane, Washington
Title: Payroll, Network Manager
Phone: +1 509 623 1000
mknudsen@naiblack.com
Specialties: Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.)

Scott Martin

Location: Spokane, Washington
Title: Business Broker Sales & Acquisitions
Phone: +1 509 623 1000
smartin@naiblack.com

Terry McAleer

Location: Spokane, Washington
Title: Managing Broker
Phone: +1 509 622 3546
tmcaleer@naiblack.com

Jeff McGougan

Location: Spokane, Washington
Title: Office/Investment Specialist
Phone: +1 509 622 3576
jmcgougan@naiblack.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Mark McLees

Location: Spokane, Washington
Title: Senior Sales & Leasing Broker
Phone: +1 509 622 3554
mmclees@naiblack.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Investment

Patsy Morford

Location: Spokane, Washington
Title: NAI Business Coordinator/Office Administrator
Phone: +1 509 622 3559
pmorford@naiblack.com

Jim Orcutt

Location: Spokane, Washington
Title: Commercial Sales and Leasing
Phone: +1 509 622 3558
jorcutt@naiblack.com

Eric Pettit

Location: Spokane, Washington
Title: Assistant Property Manager Multifamily
Phone: 5096223582
eric.pettit@naiblack.com
Specialties: Property Management

Mark Pinch, CCIM

Location: Spokane, Washington
Phone: +1 509 622 3555
mpinch@naiblack.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Stephen Pohl

Location: Spokane, Washington
Title: Managing Broker Retail
Phone: +1 509 622 3568
spohl@naiblack.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Meichelle Powell

Location: Spokane, Washington
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 5096223594
meichelle.powell@naiblack.com

John Powers

Location: Spokane, Washington
Title: Retail Business Specialist Broker
Phone: +1 509 622 3563
jpowers@naiblack.com

Gloria Ries

Location: Spokane, Washington
Title: Chief Financial Officer
Phone: +1 509 622 3524
gries@naiblack.com

Kimberlee Sample, ARM

Location: Spokane, Washington
Title: Vice President of Multifamily Operations
Phone: +1 509 623 1000
ksample@naiblack.com
Specialties: Multifamily

Darren Slackman, SIOR

Location: Spokane, Washington
Title: Managing Broker
Phone: +1 509 622 3595
dslackman@naiblack.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Jeffrey Swanson

Location: Spokane, Washington
Title: Multifamily Property Manager
Phone: +1 509 622 3537
jswanson@naiblack.com
Specialties: Property Management

Mitch Swenson, CCIM

Location: Spokane, Washington
Title: Investment Specialist
Phone: +1 509 622 3552
mswenson@naiblack.com
Specialties: Investment

Shannon Tenney

Location: Spokane, Washington
Title: Licensed CRE Administrative Assistant
Phone: +1 509 622 3545
shannon.tenney@naiblack.com

Drew Ulrick

Location: Spokane, Washington
Title: Retail & Industrial Broker
Phone: +1 509 623 1000
dulrick@naiblack.com

Bryan Walker

Location: Spokane, Washington
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 509 622 3593
bwalker@naiblack.com

Matt Walsh

Location: Spokane, Washington
Title: Assistant Property Manager Commercial
Phone: 15096223503
mwalsh@naiblack.com

Cheri Williams

Location: Spokane, Washington
Title: Licensed Business Broker Assistant
Phone: +1 509 623 1000
cwilliams@naiblack.com
Specialties: Investment, Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.)

David Wright

Location: Spokane, Washington
Title: Associate Vice President - Property Management
Phone: +1 509 622 3505
dwright@naiblack.com

Erin Wynn

Location: Spokane, Washington
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: +1 509 622 3569
erin.wynn@naiblack.com

NAI Global Directors

NAI Director, President - Black Commercial, Inc.
Jeff Johnson, SIOR CCIM
NAI Director, President - Black Commercial, Inc.
+1 509 622 3561
jjohnson@naiblack.com
NAI Business Coordinator/Office Administrator
Patsy Morford
NAI Business Coordinator/Office Administrator
+1 509 622 3559
pmorford@naiblack.com


Office Locations

NAI Black - Coeur d'Alene

105 North 1st Street, Suite 300
Coeur d'Alene Idaho 83814
United States
Direct Line: +1 208 665 6475
Fax: +1 866 293 6729
Email:jim@cdabroker.com