NAI Black
105 North 1st Street, Suite 300
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814 United States
t1 (208) 665-6475 f1 (866) 293-6729
NAI Black
Coeur d'Alene

Dave Black, SIOR CCIM

Location: Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Title: NAI Business Manager, CEO
Phone: 1 (509) 623-1000
dblack@naiblack.com

Jeff Johnson, SIOR CCIM

Location: Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Title: NAI Director, President - Black Commercial, Inc.
Phone: 1 (509) 622-3561
jjohnson@naiblack.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Office

Jim Koon

Location: Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Title: Managing Broker
Phone: 1 (208) 665-6475
jim@cdabroker.com

Travis Leavitt

Location: Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Title: Salesperson
Phone: 1 (208) 916-0011
travis.leavitt@naiblack.com

Amber Lunceford

Location: Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Phone: 1 (208) 665-6475
amber@cdabroker.com

Patsy Morford

Location: Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Title: NAI Business Coordinator/Office Administrator
Phone: 1 (509) 622-3559
pmorford@naiblack.com

Steve Ridenour

Location: Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Title: Salesperson
Phone: 1 (208) 660-5010
sridenour@naiblack.com

NAI Global Directors

NAI Director, President - Black Commercial, Inc.
Jeff Johnson, SIOR CCIM
NAI Director, President - Black Commercial, Inc.
1 (509) 622-3561
jjohnson@naiblack.com
NAI Business Coordinator/Office Administrator
Patsy Morford
NAI Business Coordinator/Office Administrator
1 (509) 622-3559
pmorford@naiblack.com


Office Locations

NAI Black - Spokane

107 South Howard Street, Suite 500
Spokane Washington 99201
United States
Direct Line: 15096231000
Fax: 15096223500
Email:pmorford@naiblack.com