NAI Bergman
4695 Lake Forest Drive
Suite 100

Cincinnati, Dayton, Northern Kentucky, Southwest Indiana, Ohio 45242-3745 United States
t+1 513 769 1700 f+1 513 769 1710
NAI Bergman
Cincinnati, Dayton, Northern Kentucky, Southwest Indiana

Steven Adler

Location: Cincinnati, Dayton, Northern Kentucky, Southwest Indiana, Ohio
Title: Principal / Director of Asset Management Services
Phone: +1 513 322 6306
steve@bergman-group.com
Specialties: Property Management

Gabrielle Bergman

Location: Cincinnati, Dayton, Northern Kentucky, Southwest Indiana, Ohio
Title: Brokerage & Marketing Specialist
Phone: +1 513 769 1700
gabrielle@bergman-group.com
Specialties: Marketing

Laurence Bergman

Location: Cincinnati, Dayton, Northern Kentucky, Southwest Indiana, Ohio
Title: Principal / CEO / Broker of Record
Phone: +1 513 322 6307
larry@bergman-group.com
Specialties: Office

Michael Bergman

Location: Cincinnati, Dayton, Northern Kentucky, Southwest Indiana, Ohio
Title: Sales Associate / Receiver
Phone: +1 513 322 6309
mbergman@bergman-group.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Steve Bove

Location: Cincinnati, Dayton, Northern Kentucky, Southwest Indiana, Ohio
Title: Senior Vice President, Industrial Sales & Leasing
Phone: +1 513 322 6305
stevebove@bergman-group.com
Specialties: Industrial, Industrial

Alex Boymel

Location: Cincinnati, Dayton, Northern Kentucky, Southwest Indiana, Ohio
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: 513-608-4932
aboymel@bergmancommercial.com

Gueorgui Chikov

Location: Cincinnati, Dayton, Northern Kentucky, Southwest Indiana, Ohio
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 513 322 6317
gchikov@bergman-group.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

David Dickinson

Location: Cincinnati, Dayton, Northern Kentucky, Southwest Indiana, Ohio
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 937 572 1222
ddickinson@bergman-group.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Daniel Feigelson

Location: Cincinnati, Dayton, Northern Kentucky, Southwest Indiana, Ohio
Title: Principal / Chief Financial Officer
Phone: +1 513 322 6304
dan@bergman-group.com
Specialties: Accounting

Matthew Feigelson

Location: Cincinnati, Dayton, Northern Kentucky, Southwest Indiana, Ohio
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 513 322 8333
matt@bergman-group.com
Specialties: Property Management

Billy Gillman

Location: Cincinnati, Dayton, Northern Kentucky, Southwest Indiana, Ohio
Title: Senior Vice President Sales and Leasing
Phone: +1 513 322 6319
billy@bergman-group.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Matt Hiudt

Location: Cincinnati, Dayton, Northern Kentucky, Southwest Indiana, Ohio
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: 513-479-2050
mhiudt@bergman-group.com

Rob Hock

Location: Cincinnati, Dayton, Northern Kentucky, Southwest Indiana, Ohio
Title: Leasing & Sales
Phone: +1 513 322 6313
rob@bergman-group.com
Specialties: Industrial

Scott Kaster

Location: Cincinnati, Dayton, Northern Kentucky, Southwest Indiana, Ohio
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 937 294 7777
scott@bergman-group.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Russell Maas

Location: Cincinnati, Dayton, Northern Kentucky, Southwest Indiana, Ohio
Phone: +1 513 769 1700
russ@bergman-group.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Michael Markow

Location: Cincinnati, Dayton, Northern Kentucky, Southwest Indiana, Ohio
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: 513 780 4983
mmarkow@bergmancommercial.com

Cindy Metz

Location: Cincinnati, Dayton, Northern Kentucky, Southwest Indiana, Ohio
Title: Senior Vice President - Retail Division
Phone: +1 513 322 6303
cmetz@bergman-group.com
Specialties: Generalist, Land, Office, Retail

David Metz

Location: Cincinnati, Dayton, Northern Kentucky, Southwest Indiana, Ohio
Title: Senior Vice President, Development & Investment Services
Phone: +1 513 322 6302
dmetz@bergman-group.com
Specialties: Investment, Land, Office

Patrick Metz

Location: Cincinnati, Dayton, Northern Kentucky, Southwest Indiana, Ohio
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 513 322 8339
pmetz@bergman-group.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

M. Mendel Rosenberg

Location: Cincinnati, Dayton, Northern Kentucky, Southwest Indiana, Ohio
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 513 322 8322
mrosenberg@bergman-group.com

Ross Vigran

Location: Cincinnati, Dayton, Northern Kentucky, Southwest Indiana, Ohio
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 513 984 5596
ross@bergman-group.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Aaron Watts

Location: Cincinnati, Dayton, Northern Kentucky, Southwest Indiana, Ohio
Title: Construction Manager
Phone: +1 513 322 6311
aaron@bergman-group.com
Specialties: Property Management

Evan Jeffrey Williams

Location: Cincinnati, Dayton, Northern Kentucky, Southwest Indiana, Ohio
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 513 322 6317
evan@bergman-group.com
Specialties: Retail

Robert Zavakos

Location: Cincinnati, Dayton, Northern Kentucky, Southwest Indiana, Ohio
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 513 769 1700
rlzavakos@bergman-group.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

NAI Global Directors

Principal / CEO / Broker of Record
Laurence Bergman
Principal / CEO / Broker of Record
+1 513 322 6307
larry@bergman-group.com
Principal / Chief Financial Officer
Daniel Feigelson
Principal / Chief Financial Officer
+1 513 322 6304
dan@bergman-group.com