NAI Bergman
4695 Lake Forest Drive
Suite 100

Cincinnati, Ohio 45242-3745 United States
t+1 513 769 1700 f+1 513 769 1710
NAI Bergman
Cincinnati

Margie Adler

Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Title: Accounting Administration
Phone: +1 513 322 8327
margie@bergmancommercial.com

Steven Adler

Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Title: Principal / Director of Asset Management Services
Phone: +1 513 322 6306
steve@bergmancommercial.com
Specialties: Property Management

Gabrielle Bergman

Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Title: Brokerage Operations Manager
Phone: +1 513 322 6316
gabrielle@bergmancommercial.com
Specialties: Marketing

Jacob Bergman

Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Title: Accounting Manager
Phone: +1 513 322 6314
jbergman@bergmancommercial.com

Laurence Bergman

Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Title: Principal / CEO / Broker of Record
Phone: +1 513 322 6307
larry@bergmancommercial.com
Specialties: Office

Michael Bergman

Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Title: Sales Associate / Receiver
Phone: +1 513 322 6309
mbergman@bergmancommercial.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Steve Bove

Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Title: Senior Vice President, Industrial Sales & Leasing
Phone: +1 513 322 6305
stevebove@bergmancommercial.com
Specialties: Industrial, Industrial

Alex Boymel

Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 513 322 8323
aboymel@bergmancommercial.com

Gueorgui Chikov

Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 513 322 6317
gchikov@bergmancommercial.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Seth Davis

Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Title: Maintenance Tech
Phone: +1 513 769 1700
sdavis@bergmancommercial.com

David Dickinson

Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 937 572 1222
ddickinson@bergmancommercial.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Mitchell Evans

Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 513 322 8322
mevans@bergmancommercial.com

Daniel Feigelson

Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Title: Principal / Chief Financial Officer
Phone: +1 513 322 6304
dan@bergmancommercial.com
Specialties: Accounting

Jodi Feigelson

Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Title: Accounting Administration
Phone: +1 513 322 8333
jodi@bergmancommercial.com

Matthew Feigelson

Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 513 322 8333
matt@bergmancommercial.com
Specialties: Property Management

Billy Gillman

Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Title: Senior Vice President Sales and Leasing
Phone: +1 513 322 6319
billy@bergmancommercial.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Matt Hiudt

Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 513 322 6310
mhiudt@bergmancommercial.com

Rob Hock

Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 513 322 6313
rob@bergmancommercial.com
Specialties: Industrial

Tim Hosler

Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Title: Maintenance Technician
Phone: +1 513 769 1700
thosler@bergmancommercial.com

Scott Kaster

Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 937 673 4366
scott@bergmancommercial.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Michelle Levine

Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 513 322 8329
mlevine@bergmancommercial.com

Russell Maas

Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Title: Senior Vice President, Sales and Leasing
Phone: +1 937 554 9099
russ@bergmancommercial.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Cindy Metz

Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Title: Senior Vice President - Retail Division
Phone: +1 513 322 6303
cmetz@bergmancommercial.com
Specialties: Generalist, Land, Office, Retail

David Metz

Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Title: Senior Vice President, Development & Investment
Phone: +1 513 322 6302
dmetz@bergmancommercial.com
Specialties: Investment, Land, Office

Jerry Mullins

Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Title: Maintenance Manager
Phone: +1 513 322 8326
jerry@bergmancommercial.com

M. Mendel Rosenberg

Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 513 446 2875
mrosenberg@bergmancommercial.com

L.V. Semona

Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 513 322 6318
lsemona@bergmancommercial.com

Ross Vigran

Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 513 984 5596
ross@bergman-group.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Aaron Watts

Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Title: Construction Manager
Phone: +1 513 322 6311
aaron@bergmancommercial.com
Specialties: Property Management

Evan Jeffrey Williams

Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 513 322 8328
evan@bergmancommercial.com
Specialties: Retail

Robert Zavakos

Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 937 603 3300
rlzavakos@bergmancommercial.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

NAI Global Directors

Principal / CEO / Broker of Record
Laurence Bergman
Principal / CEO / Broker of Record
+1 513 322 6307
larry@bergmancommercial.com
Principal / Chief Financial Officer
Daniel Feigelson
Principal / Chief Financial Officer
+1 513 322 6304
dan@bergmancommercial.com