NAI Benchmark First Commericial
2920 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, California 95204 United States
t1 (209) 461-6400 f1 (209) 554-0470
NAI Benchmark First Commericial
Stockton

Kevin Dougherty, CCIM

Location: Stockton, California
Title: Managing Broker, Stockton
Phone: 1 (209) 461-6400
kdougherty@naibenchmark.com
Specialties: Investment

Joe Muratore, CCIM

Location: Stockton, California
Title: Principal
Phone: 1 (209) 534-9455
joe@naibenchmark.com
Specialties: Investment, Office, Special / Distressed Assets

Nancy Ann Queirolo

Location: Stockton, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 1 (209) 461-6400
nqueirolo@naibenchmark.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Ruben Sandoval

Location: Stockton, California
Title: Vice President, Investment Sales
Phone: 1 (209) 461-6400
ruben@naibenchmark.com
Specialties: Investment

Judy Stillian

Location: Stockton, California
Title: Executive Assistant
Phone: 1 (209) 461-6400
jstillian@naibenchmark.com

Ryan Swehla, CCIM

Location: Stockton, California
Title: Principal
Phone: (120) 957-622 40Ext5803
ryan@naibenchmark.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Colton Toste

Location: Stockton, California
Title: Associate, Investment Sales
Phone: 1 (209) 752-0296
colton@naibenchmark.com
Specialties: Investment

NAI Global Directors

Principal
Joe Muratore, CCIM
Principal
1 (209) 534-9455
joe@naibenchmark.com


Office Locations

NAI Benchmark - Modesto

1012 11th Street
4th Floor
Modesto California 95354
United States
Direct Line: 12095762240
Fax: 12095540470
Email:joe@naibenchmark.com