NAI Benchmark First Commericial
2920 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, California 95204 United States
t+1 209 461 6400 f+1 209 554 0470
NAI Benchmark First Commericial
Stockton

Kevin Dougherty, CCIM

Location: Stockton, California
Title: Managing Broker, Stockton
Phone: +1 209 461 6400
kdougherty@naibenchmark.com
Specialties: Investment

Joe Muratore, CCIM

Location: Stockton, California
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 209 534 9455
joe@naibenchmark.com
Specialties: Investment, Office, Special / Distressed Assets

Nancy Ann Queirolo

Location: Stockton, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 209 461 6400
nqueirolo@naibenchmark.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Ruben Sandoval

Location: Stockton, California
Title: Vice President, Investment Sales
Phone: +1 209 641 6400
ruben@naibenchmark.com
Specialties: Investment

Judy Stillian

Location: Stockton, California
Title: Executive Assistant
Phone: +1 209 461 6400
jstillian@naibenchmark.com

Ryan Swehla, CCIM

Location: Stockton, California
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 209 576 2240 Ext 5803
ryan@naibenchmark.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Colton Toste

Location: Stockton, California
Title: Associate, Investment Sales
Phone: +1 209 752 0296
colton@naibenchmark.com
Specialties: Investment

NAI Global Directors

Principal
Joe Muratore, CCIM
Principal
+1 209 534 9455
joe@naibenchmark.com


Office Locations

NAI Benchmark - Modesto

1012 11th Street
4th Floor
Modesto California 95354
United States
Direct Line: +1 209 576 2240
Fax: +1 209 554 0470
Email:joe@naibenchmark.com