NAI Bahamas Realty Commercial
P.O. Box N-1132
23 EAST BAY STREET

Nassau, 000 Bahamas
t1 (242) 396-0026 f1 (242) 396-0010
NAI Bahamas Realty Commercial
Nassau

Sonya Alvino

Location: Nassau
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: 1 (242) 396-0000
salvino@bahamasrealty.bs

Jim Bernard

Location: Nassau
Title: Sales Associate / Appraiser
Phone: 1 (242) 396-0046
jbernard@bahamasrealty.bs

Andrea Brownrigg

Location: Nassau
Title: Director / Broker
Phone: 1 (242) 396-0044
abrownrigg@bahamasrealty.bs

Robin Brownrigg

Location: Nassau
Title: President / Appraiser
Phone: 1 (242) 396-0028
rbrownrigg@bahamasrealty.bs

Lindsey Cancino

Location: Nassau
Title: Financial Controller/Director
Phone: 1 (242) 396-0022
lcancino@naibahamas.com

Iona Henderson

Location: Nassau
Title: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 1 (242) 396-0023
ihenderson@bahamasrealty.bs
Specialties: Marketing

Donald Martinborough

Location: Nassau
Title: Commercial Director
Phone: 1 (242) 396-0029
dmartinborough@naibahamas.com
Specialties: Office, Property Management

Michelle Martinborough

Location: Nassau
Title: Sales & Leasing Associate
Phone: 1 (242) 396-0028
Mmartinborough@naibahamas.com
Specialties: Office, Property Management

Miguel Perez

Location: Nassau
Title: Property Manager
Phone: 1 (242) 396-0032
mperez@naibahamas.com
Specialties: Office, Property Management

Larry Roberts, SIOR

Location: Nassau
Title: Consultant/Director
Phone: (242) 396-0026
lroberts@naibahamas.com
Specialties: Investment, Property Management

NAI Global Directors

Consultant/Director
Larry Roberts, SIOR
Consultant/Director
(242) 396-0026
lroberts@naibahamas.com