NAI Angola
Estrada do Patriota
Zona Financeira do Patriota

Luanda, _ Angola
t(244) 946-962 200
NAI Angola
Luanda

Laurinda Chingonga

Location: Luanda
Title: Agency Surveyor
Phone: (244) 936-644 200
laurinda.chingonga@euroactiv.pt

Elsa Costa

Location: Luanda
Title: Agency Surveyor
Phone: (244) 936-644 200
elsa.costa@euroactiv.pt
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Tania Costa

Location: Luanda
Title: Agency & Occupier Solutions
Phone: (244) 936-644 200
tania.costa@euroactiv.pt
Specialties: Office, Retail

Isabel Cruz

Location: Luanda
Title: HR & Finance
Phone: (244) 936-644 200
isabel.cruz@euroactiv.pt

Paulo Cruz

Location: Luanda
Phone: (244) 936-644 200
paulo.cruz@nai-angola.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Manuel Junior

Location: Luanda
Title: Valuations & Property Management
Phone: (244) 936-644 200
manuel.junior@euroactiv.pt
Specialties: Property Management

NAI Global Directors