NAI Advent
3633 8 St SE
Calgary, Alberta T2G 3A5 Canada
t+1 403 984 9800 f+1 403 984 9810
NAI Advent
Calgary

Jeff Beaucage

Location: Calgary, Alberta
Title: Vice President Finance
Phone: +1 403 984 9816
jbeaucage@naiadvent.com
Specialties: Investment

Garry Bobke

Location: Calgary, Alberta
Title: President, NAI Business Manager, Partner, Associate Broker
Phone: (403) 984-9804
gbobke@naiadvent.com
Specialties: Investment

Brody Butchart

Location: Calgary, Alberta
Title: Associate
Phone: (403) 984-9815
bbutchart@naiadvent.com
Specialties: Industrial Sales & Leasing

Jamie Coulter

Location: Calgary, Alberta
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 403 984 9812
jcoulter@naiadvent.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Jim Courtney

Location: Calgary, Alberta
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: (403) 984-9811
jcourtney@naiadvent.com
Specialties: Investment, Industrial, Land, Retail and Business

Kristine Emery

Location: Calgary, Alberta
Title: Executive Assistant
Phone: +1 403 984 9817
kemery@naiadvent.com

Tom Gorman

Location: Calgary, Alberta
Title: Broker
Phone: (403) 984-9814
tgorman@naiadvent.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Steven Heard

Location: Calgary, Alberta
Title: Associate, Office Leasing
Phone: (403) 984-6301
sheard@naiadvent.com
Specialties: Office

Kimberly Kimball

Location: Calgary, Alberta
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: (403) 984-9807
kkimball@naiadvent.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land, Investment Properties, Suburban Office Leasing & Sales

Kaile Landry

Location: Calgary, Alberta
Title: Industrial Leasing & Sales - Associate
Phone: + 1 (403) 984-9806
klandry@naiadvent.com
Specialties: Industrial and Land

Kathleen Lefevre

Location: Calgary, Alberta
Title: Property Accountant
Phone: (403) 984-6302
klefevre@naiadvent.com

Michele Marsh

Location: Calgary, Alberta
Title: Senior Property Manager
Phone: (403) 984-9819
mmarsh@naiadvent.com

Stuart Myron

Location: Calgary, Alberta
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 403 984 9800
smyron@naiadvent.com

Victoria Nikitina

Location: Calgary, Alberta
Title: Sr Property Accountant
Phone: +1 403 984 9813
vnikitina@naiadvent.com

Luke Rowland

Location: Calgary, Alberta
Title: Associate
Phone: (403) 984-9801
lrowland@naiadvent.com

Devon Russell

Location: Calgary, Alberta
Title: Project Coordinator
Phone: +1 403 984 6304
drussell@naiadvent.com

Harvey Russell

Location: Calgary, Alberta
Title: Senior VP/Principal
Phone: +1 403 984 6300
hrussell@naiadvent.com

Scott Russell

Location: Calgary, Alberta
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: + 1 403 984 9809
srussell@naiadvent.com
Specialties: Investment sales, multifamily land and development properties

Brian West

Location: Calgary, Alberta
Title: Advisor, Senior Associate
Phone: (403) 984-6303
bwest@naiadvent.com
Specialties: Retail

Magda Windak

Location: Calgary, Alberta
Title: Sales & Marketing Assistant
Phone: (403) 984-9802
mwindak@naiadvent.com

NAI Global Directors

Broker
Tom Gorman
Broker
(403) 984-9814
tgorman@naiadvent.com