NAI Advent
833 34th Avenue SE
Calgary, Alberta T2G 4Y9 Canada
t+1 403 984 9800 f+1 403 984 9810
NAI Advent
Calgary

Jeff Beaucage

Location: Calgary, Alberta
Title: Vice President Finance
Phone: +1 403 984 9816
jbeaucage@naiadvent.com
Specialties: Investment

Garry Bobke

Location: Calgary, Alberta
Title: NAI Business Manager, Partner, Associate Broker
Phone: +1 403 984 9804
gbobke@naiadvent.com
Specialties: Investment

Jesse Brook

Location: Calgary, Alberta
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 403 984 9809
jbrook@naiadvent.com

Brody Butchart

Location: Calgary, Alberta
Title: Marketing & Research Analyst
Phone: +1 403 984 9800
bbutchart@naiadvent.com

Jamie Coulter

Location: Calgary, Alberta
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 403 984 9812
jcoulter@naiadvent.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Jim Courtney

Location: Calgary, Alberta
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 403 984 9811
jcourtney@naiadvent.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Kristine Emery

Location: Calgary, Alberta
Title: Executive Assistant
Phone: +1 403 984 9817
kemery@naiadvent.com

Daniel Goldstrom

Location: Calgary, Alberta
Title: Senior Associate, Partner and Director
Phone: +1 403 984 6300
dgoldstrom@naiadvent.com
Specialties: Investment and Special Projects

Tom Gorman

Location: Calgary, Alberta
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 403 984 9814
tgorman@naiadvent.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Steven Heard

Location: Calgary, Alberta
Title: Associate, Office Leasing
Phone: +1 403 984 6301
sheard@naiadvent.com
Specialties: Office

Matt Johnson

Location: Calgary, Alberta
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 403 984 9801
mjohnson@naiadvent.com

Kathleen Lefevre

Location: Calgary, Alberta
Title: Property Accountant
Phone: +1 403 984 9800
klefevre@naiadvent.com

Peter Lycklama

Location: Calgary, Alberta
Title: Senior Property Manager
Phone: +1 403 984 9808
plycklama@naiadvent.com
Specialties: Property Management

Blair McArthur

Location: Calgary, Alberta
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 403 984 9818
bmcarthur@naiadvent.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Robin Murray

Location: Calgary, Alberta
Title: Property Maintenance
Phone: +1 403 984 9800
rmurray@naiadvent.com

Stuart Myron

Location: Calgary, Alberta
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 403 984 9800
smyron@naiadvent.com

Victoria Nikitina

Location: Calgary, Alberta
Title: Sr Property Accountant
Phone: +1 403 984 9813
vnikitina@naiadvent.com

Steve Seiler

Location: Calgary, Alberta
Phone: +1 403 984 6304
SSeiler@naiadvent.com

Trevor Stack

Location: Calgary, Alberta
Phone: +1 403 984 9806
tstack@naiadvent.com

Luke Stiles

Location: Calgary, Alberta
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 403 984 9805
lstiles@naiadvent.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Brian West

Location: Calgary, Alberta
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 403 984 6303
bwest@naiadvent.com

Patrick White

Location: Calgary, Alberta
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 403 818 7070
pwhite@naiadvent.com
Specialties: Investment/Sales/Leasing

Magda Windak

Location: Calgary, Alberta
Title: Staff
Phone: 14039849802
mwindak@naiadvent.com

NAI Global Directors

Broker
Tom Gorman
Broker
+1 403 984 9814
tgorman@naiadvent.com