Montagu Evans
5 Bolton Street
London, W1J 8BA United Kingdom
t442074934002 f442073127548
Montagu Evans
London

Peter Bovill

Location: London
Title: Partner, Planning
Phone: +44 020 7312 7456
peter.bovill@montagu-evans.co.uk
Specialties: Development, Land, Advisory / Consulting

Rob Bower

Location: London
Title: Managing Partner
Phone: +44 020 7312 7469
rob.bower@montagu-evans.co.uk
Specialties: Appraisal / Valuation, Development, Investment, Office

Nick Goodman

Location: London
Title: Partner, Retail and Leisure
Phone: +44 0207 312 7432
nick.goodman@montagu-evans.co.uk
Specialties: Hospitality, Retail

Alan Harris

Location: London
Title: Partner, Development Consultancy
Phone: +44 020 7866 8621
alan.harris@montagu-evans.co.uk
Specialties: Development, Capital Markets, Government Services

Yasemin Kaynakci

Location: London
Phone: +44 20 7493 4002
Yasemin.Kaynakci@montagu-evans.co.uk

Craig McPhail

Location: London
Title: Partner, Capital Markets
Phone: +44 020 7312 7459
Craig.McPhail@montagu-evans.co.uk
Specialties: Hospitality, Health Care / Medical, Capital Markets

Josh Myerson

Location: London
Title: Partner, Rating
Phone: +44 020 7312 7511
josh.myerson@montagu-evans.co.uk

Graham Priddle

Location: London
Title: Partner, Professional Services
Phone: +44 020 7312 7468
Graham.Priddle@Montagu-Evans.co.uk
Specialties: Development, Land, Advisory / Consulting, Government Services

Adam Scott-Avis

Location: London
Title: Associate
Phone: +44 0207 8668 677
Adam.Scott-Avis@montagu-evans.co.uk

Stephen Thomas

Location: London
Title: Partner, Professional Services
Phone: +44 020 7312 7461
sr.thomas@montagu-evans.co.uk
Specialties: Development, Land, Logistics / Multi-Modal

John Tinley

Location: London
Title: Partner, Shopping Centre Management
Phone: +44 020 7866 8611
john.tinley@montagu-evans.co.uk
Specialties: Development, Hospitality, Advisory / Consulting

Andrew Veitch

Location: London
Title: Partner, Retail and Leisure
Phone: +44 0131 221 2453
andrew.veitch@montagu-evans.co.uk

Richard Webster

Location: London
Title: Partner, Offices
Phone: +44 020 7312 7422
richard.webster@montagu-evans.co.uk
Specialties: Development, Land

NAI Global Directors

Partner, Development Consultancy
Alan Harris
Partner, Development Consultancy
+44 020 7866 8621
alan.harris@montagu-evans.co.uk


Office Locations

Montagu Evans - Edinburgh

4th Floor, Exchange Tower
19 Canning Street
Edinburgh EH3 8EG
United Kingdom
Direct Line: 441312293800
Fax: 441312292588
Email:alan.harris@montagu-evans.co.uk

Montagu Evans - Manchester

2nd Floor Abbey House
74 Mosley Street
Manchester M2 3LW
United Kingdom
Direct Line: 441612418200
Email:alan.harris@montagu-evans.co.uk

Montagu Evans - Glasgow

302 St. Vicent Street
Glasgow G2 5RU
United Kingdom
Direct Line: 441412042090
Fax: 441412218441
Email:alan.harris@montagu-evans.co.uk