NAI KRAIN Costa Rica
Centro Comercia Pacifico, Local 3
Playa Potrero

Playa Potrero, Guanacaste 50304 Costa Rica
t866-994-9163
NAI KRAIN Costa Rica
Playa Potrero

Peter Breitlander

Location: Playa Potrero, Guanacaste
Title: Principal | Broker
Phone: 506 8413 7165
pete@kraincostarica.com

Sarah Breitlander

Location: Playa Potrero, Guanacaste
Title: Principal | Broker| Attorney & Legal Consultant
Phone: 506 6148 0406
sarah@kraincostarica.com

Jeff Goode

Location: Playa Potrero, Guanacaste
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: 506 8411 5347
jeff@kraincostarica.com
Specialties: Commercial and Residential

Chad Turner

Location: Playa Potrero, Guanacaste
Title: Broker Associate | Financial Analysis & Development Consultant
Phone: 506 8410 5180
chad@kraincostarica.com

NAI Global Directors

Marketing Coordinator
David Arias
Marketing Coordinator
506 2654 4010 Ext 1
david@kraincostarica.com
Executive Assistant
Gloriella Chaverri
Executive Assistant
506 8818 5428
gloriella@kraincostarica.com
Administration
Lisa Rodriguez
Administration
506 8701 2497
lisa@kraincostarica.com