NAI Bridgeway Commercial
6391 Thompson Rd
Suite 101

Syracuse, New York 13206 United States
t+1 315-928-1500
NAI Bridgeway Commercial
Syracuse

Andrew Allen

Location: Syracuse, New York
Title: Licensed Real Estate Agent
Phone: +1 315-928-1500
andrew@bridgewaycr.com

Joe Desiderio

Location: Syracuse, New York
Title: Licensed Real Estate Agent
Phone: +1 315-741-0304
jdesiderio@bridgewaycr.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail, Office, Special Purpose

Karen Klecar

Location: Syracuse, New York
Title: Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker
Phone: + 1 315-928-1500
kklecar@bridgewaycr.com

Alexander Lischak

Location: Syracuse, New York
Title: Licensed Real Estate Agent
Phone: 315-928-1500
alischak@naibridgeway.com

Thomas Lischak

Location: Syracuse, New York
Title: Licensed Real Estate Broker
Phone: +1 315-928-1500
tom@bridgewaycr.com
Specialties: Retail, Industrial

Aristina Wagner

Location: Syracuse, New York
Title: Licensed Real Estate Agent
Phone: 315-928-1500
aristina@bridgewaycr.com

Davis G. Yohe

Location: Syracuse, New York
Title: Licensed Real Estate Agent
Phone: +1 315-928-1500
davis@bridgewaycr.com

NAI Global Directors

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Thomas Lischak
Licensed Real Estate Broker
+1 315-928-1500
tom@bridgewaycr.com