NAI Benchmark
1012 11th Street
4th Floor

Modesto, California 95354 United States
t+1 209 576 2240 f+1 209 554 0470
NAI Benchmark
Modesto

Felicia Cabanig-Ente

Location: Modesto, California
Title: Senior Property Manager
Phone: +1 209 576 2240
felicia@naibenchmark.com

Karina Contreras

Location: Modesto, California
Title: Assistant Commercial Property Manager
Phone: +1 209 576 2240 Ext 5808
karina@naibenchmark.com
Specialties: Property Management

Jeannette Galas

Location: Modesto, California
Title: Controller
Phone: +1 209 576 2240 Ext 5811
jeannette@naibenchmark.com

Morgan Gruber-Schulze

Location: Modesto, California
Title: Accounting Clerk
Phone: +1 209 576 2240
accounting@naibenchmark.com

Brian Heron

Location: Modesto, California
Title: Vice President of Retail
Phone: +1 209 900 4505
brian@naibenchmark.com
Specialties: Retail

Kris Ixta

Location: Modesto, California
Title: Human Resources Manager/Brokerage Assistant
Phone: +1 209 576 2240
kris@naibenchmark.com

Joe Muratore, CCIM

Location: Modesto, California
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 209 534 9455
joe@naibenchmark.com
Specialties: Investment, Office, Special / Distressed Assets

Melissa Parsons

Location: Modesto, California
Title: Assistant Property Manager
Phone: +1 209 576 2240 Ext 5821
melissa@naibenchmark.com
Specialties: Property Management

Ryan Swehla, CCIM

Location: Modesto, California
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 209 576 2240 Ext 5803
ryan@naibenchmark.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Ray Tovaraz

Location: Modesto, California
Title: Property Services Lead
Phone: +1 209 576 2240
ray@naibenchmark.com

NAI Global Directors

Principal
Joe Muratore, CCIM
Principal
+1 209 534 9455
joe@naibenchmark.com